School District of Cameron

thumb_Leschisin.jpgWelcome to the School District of Cameron.  

Joe Leschisin - District Administrator
jleschisin@cameron.k12.wi.us

School District Office - (715) 458-4560 Ext. 5600

Administration

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_sobipro_entries_230_thumb_IMG_0013.jpg

Donna Aubart
Accounts Payable

daubart@cameron.k12.wi.us
(715) 458-4560 Ext. 5602

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_sobipro_entries_113_thumb_IMG_0015.jpg

Susan Brooks
District Reading Specialist

sbrooks@cameron.k12.wi.us
(715) 458-4560 Ext. 5733

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_sobipro_entries_229_thumb_IMG_0014.jpg

Linda Kiehl
District Bookkeeper

lkiehl@cameron.k12.wi.us
(715) 458-4560 Ext. 5601

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_sobipro_entries_69_thumb_IMG_0024.jpg

Mary Lee Kisling
District Secretary

mkisling@cameron.k12.wi.us
(715) 458-4560 Ext. 5604

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_sobipro_entries_121_thumb_IMG_0114.jpg

Courtney Knickerbocker
Director of Special Education
School Psychologist

cknickerbocker@cameron.k12.wi.us
(715) 458-4560 Ext. 5605

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_sobipro_entries_110_thumb_IMG_0011.jpg

Sharon Nelsen
Director of Instruction
District Assessment Coordinator

snelsen@cameron.k12.wi.us
(715) 458-4560 Ext. 5603

School Board Information

For upcoming dates and agendas go to Board Book here.

WISEdash

b_125_125_16777215_00_images_articles_district_dpi_logo_header.png

Wisconsin Information System for Education is a site developed by DPI to display information on every district in the state. The dashboard linked will allow you to view many statistics, and compare districts.

Open Enrollment

Open Enrollment

Wisconsin’s inter-district public school open enrollment program allows parents to apply for their children to attend school districts other than the one in which they live.

The open enrollment period for the 2018-2019 school year is February 5 – April 30, 2018. Parents must apply no earlier than February 5, 2018 and no later than 4:00 p.m. on April 30, 2018. Late applications will not be accepted for any reason. The application is web-based and the use of the on-line application is highly recommended. The link to the on-line application form is www.dpi.wi.gov/open-enrollment.

Paper forms can be picked up from the District Office or they can be mailed to those who request, by calling 715-458-4560, Ext. 5604.

For more information on open enrollment, please visit the state website at www.dpi.wi.gov/open-enrollment .

Upcoming Events