Middle School http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/ 2013-11-04T10:28:01-06:00 Rebecca Borstad Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/128-rebecca-borstad.html 2013-11-04T10:28:01-06:00 Timothy Borstad Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/143-timothy-borstad.html 2013-11-04T10:32:10-06:00 Mary Carpenter Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/126-mary-carpenter.html 2013-11-04T10:27:43-06:00 Wayne Czyscon Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/144-wayne-czyscon.html 2013-11-04T10:32:18-06:00 Travis Ebner Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/156-travis-ebner.html 2013-11-04T10:36:19-06:00 Julie Evensen Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/262-julie-evensen.html 2015-12-09T14:44:23-06:00 Sally Fawley Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/261-sally-fawley.html 2015-12-09T14:43:55-06:00 Dennis Frolik Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/265-dennis-frolik.html 2015-12-09T14:46:14-06:00 Tim Getchell Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/137-tim-getchell.html 2013-11-04T10:30:46-06:00 Beth Halverson Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/151-beth-halverson.html 2013-11-04T10:34:44-06:00 Patricia Heldstab Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/155-patricia-heldstab.html 2013-11-04T10:36:02-06:00 Nicole Holten Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/141-nicole-diesterhaft.html 2016-10-06T14:25:30-05:00