Middle School http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/ 2013-11-04T10:27:43-06:00 Mary Carpenter Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/126-mary-carpenter.html 2013-11-04T10:27:43-06:00 Annette Crotteau Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/292-annette-crotteau.html 2018-08-21T07:09:46-05:00 Wayne Czyscon Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/144-wayne-czyscon.html 2013-11-04T10:32:18-06:00 Kimberly Donica Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/293-kimberly-donica.html 2018-08-21T07:10:24-05:00 Travis Ebner Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/156-travis-ebner.html 2013-11-04T10:36:19-06:00 Sally Fawley Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/261-sally-fawley.html 2015-12-09T14:43:55-06:00 Dennis Frolik Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/265-dennis-frolik.html 2015-12-09T14:46:14-06:00 Tim Getchell Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/137-tim-getchell.html 2013-11-04T10:30:46-06:00 Brenda Guider Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/291-brenda-guider.html 2018-08-21T07:09:05-05:00 Beth Halverson Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/151-beth-halverson.html 2013-11-04T10:34:44-06:00 Laura Harmony Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/247-laura-gifford.html 2018-08-21T07:03:32-05:00 Patricia Heldstab Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/155-patricia-heldstab.html 2013-11-04T10:36:02-06:00