Support Staff http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/ 2013-11-04T11:51:36-06:00 David Bailey Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/74-david-bailey.html 2013-11-04T11:51:36-06:00 Duane Bender Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/80-duane-bender.html 2013-11-04T11:53:44-06:00 Colleen Davis Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/75-colleen-davis.html 2013-11-04T11:51:58-06:00 Judy Erickson Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/71-judy-erickson.html 2013-11-04T11:50:34-06:00 John Frankenberg Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/260-john-frankenberg.html 2015-12-09T15:43:20-06:00 Robin Frisinger Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/82-robin-frisinger.html 2014-12-02T15:36:08-06:00 Effie Getchell Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/278-laura-hill.html 2016-09-14T08:45:30-05:00 Racheal Gifford Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/70-racheal-gifford.html 2014-03-25T07:22:09-05:00 Amy Gifford Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/243-amy-gifford.html 2014-12-02T15:49:23-06:00 Laura Harmony Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/247-laura-gifford.html 2016-03-10T09:07:59-06:00 Treedara Heldt Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/255-treedara-heldt.html 2015-12-09T15:40:13-06:00 Kara Johnson Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/83-kara-johnson.html 2013-11-04T11:55:25-06:00