Support Staff http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/ 2013-11-04T10:28:01-06:00 Rebecca Borstad Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/128-rebecca-borstad.html 2013-11-04T10:28:01-06:00 Mary Carpenter Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/126-mary-carpenter.html 2013-11-04T10:27:43-06:00 Julie Evensen Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/262-julie-evensen.html 2015-12-09T14:44:23-06:00 Sally Fawley Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/261-sally-fawley.html 2015-12-09T14:43:55-06:00 Dennis Frolik Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/265-dennis-frolik.html 2015-12-09T14:46:14-06:00 Tim Getchell Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/137-tim-getchell.html 2013-11-04T10:30:46-06:00 Brenda Huseth Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/124-brenda-huseth.html 2013-11-04T10:27:03-06:00 Ken Keef Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/132-ken-keef.html 2013-11-04T10:29:19-06:00 Ken Kolzow Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/129-ken-kolzow.html 2015-12-14T10:46:21-06:00 Robert Lundequam Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/170-robert-lundequam.html 2016-08-12T12:23:44-05:00 Peter Metzger Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/135-peter-metzger.html 2013-11-04T10:30:03-06:00 Amy Schmidt Super User http://www.cameron.k12.wi.us/staff-directory/130-amy-schmidt.html 2015-12-14T10:46:36-06:00